Die Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendabteilung

Aufgabe Name Vorname Handy E-Mail-Privat
Jugendleiter Scheib Mario 0170/4875158
G: 0711/662-721020
mario.scheib@web.de
2. Jugendleiter Bossert Torsten 0163/8708931 torsten.bossert@t-online.de
Kassenwartin Meier Annette 0176/96181845 annette.meier1t-online.de
Kassenprüfer Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 dami.scheib@t-online.de
Schriftführerin Gebhardt Lea 0175/5065746 lea.gebhardt@gmx.de
Schriftführerin Husein Jomana 0173/8278235 j.husein@hotmail.de
Turnierkoordinator Balzer Sven 0174/2062254 svenbalzer88@outlook.de
A-Jugend Balzer Sven 0174/2062254 svenbalzer88@outlook.de
A-Jugend Wenz Michael 0171/4529102 michael.wenz@nexgo.de
A-Jugend Balzer Jürgen 0172/9470849 montageservice.jb@t-online.de
B-Jugend Forger-Felsner Joachim 0170/5535896 forger-felsner@gmx.net
B-Jugend Hurm Markus 0171/5229673 hurm5356@web.de
C-Jugend Bodemer Andreas 0151/53711269 fam.bodemer@online.de
C-Jugend Bossert Torsten 0163/8708931 torsten.bossert@t-online.de
E-Jugend Förster Ribet David 0157/58446321 david.foerster1@gmail.com
E-Jugend Wenz Max 0171/8935399 maxwenz99@web.de
F-Jugend Soth Markus 0176/21809971 markussoth@t-online.de
F-Jugend Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 dami.scheib@t-online.de
F-Jugend Hoffmann Nick 0157/80397607 nick.hoffmann2909@gmail.com
Bambinis Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 dami.scheib@t-online.de
Bambinis Müller Fabian 0174/9017870 f98mueller@hotmail.de
Bambinis Förster Ribet David 0157/58446321 david.foerster1@gmail.com
A-Mädchen Erb Patrick 0157/88378696 ebbiemuba@web.de
A-Mädchen Hoffmann Ken 0162/3610115 kenhoffmann@online.de
Festausschuß Fernandez Julia 0176/68056671 fernandez.karlsbad@freenet.de
Festausschuß Fernandez Francisco 0179/7355106 fernandez.karlsbad@freenet.de
Festausschuß Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 dami.scheib@t-online.de
Festausschuß Kautz Regine 0176/38815525 reginekautz@aol.com
Festausschuß Guthmann Annette 0179/5165116 2511annette@gmail.com
Festausschuß Rothweiler Matthias 0176/23371583 matthias.rothweiler@web.de
Festausschuß Rothweiler Anja 0176/64090166 a.guthmann@gmx.de