Die Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendabteilung

Aufgabe Name Vorname Handy E-Mail-Privat
Jugendleiter Scheib Mario 0170/4875158
G: 0711/662-721020
mario.scheib@web.de
2. Jugendleiter Bossert Torsten 0163/8708931 torsten.bossert@t-online.de
JL-Assistent Caleta Niko 0172/6514022 niko.caleta@gmx.de
JL-Assistent Wenz Michael 0171/4529102 michael.wenz@nexgo.de
JL-Assistent Henkes Andreas 0176/82118977 andreas.henkes@t-online.de
Kassenwartin Meier Annette 0176/96181845 annette.meier1@t-online.de
Kassenprüfer Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 dami.scheib@t-online.de
Schriftführerin Fernandez Julia 0176/68056671 fernandez.karlsbad@freenet.de
Turnierkoordinator Balzer Sven 0174/2062254 svenbalzer88@outlook.de
A-Jugend Balzer Jürgen 0172/9470849 montageservice.jb@t-online.de
A-Jugend Balzer Sven 0174/2062254 svenbalzer88@outlook.de
A-Jugend Hurm Markus 0171/5229673 hurm5356@web.de
B-Jugend Bodemer Andreas 0151/53711269 fam.bodemer@online.de
B-Jugend Bossert Torsten 0163/8708931 torsten.bossert@t-online.de
C-Jugend Forger-Felsner Joachim 0170/5535896 forger-felsner@gmx.net
D-Jugend Scheib Daniela 0151/59407268 dami.scheib@t-online.de
E-Jugend Hoffmann Nick 0157/80397607 nick.hoffmann2909@gmail.com
E-Jugend Gräfinger Jannik 0176/42656092 jannikgf@gmail.com
E-G Backup Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 dami.scheib@t-online.de
F-Jugend Pöschk Gordon 0173/7932246 k-town_g11@freenet.de
F-Jugend Fischer Marius 0173/6435748 mariusfischer99@gmx.de
F-Jugend Gräfinger Jannik 0176/42656092 jannikgf@gmail.com
F-Jugend + TW TR Bleich Dominic 0175/5730544 dominic.bleich@web.de
Bambinis Simon Lukas 0173/9869648 lukas.simon98@web.de
Bambinis Fischer Marius 0173/6435748 mariusfischer99@gmx.de
Bambinis Gräfinger Jannik 0176/42656092 jannikgf@gmail.com
F+G Koordinatorin Pöschk Yvi 0174/3211050 yvi.poeschk@web.de
E-Mädchen Simon Lisa 0173/8730587 lisazoe.simon@web.de
E-Mädchen Untereiner Sofia 0176/43180833 sofia.untereiner@gmail.com
E-Mädchen Rosswag Celine 0157/86400071 celine.rosswag@gmx.de
Festausschuß Wenz Pia 0160/93767445 pia.penz@googlemail.com