Die Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendabteilung

Jugendleiter

Scheib

Mario

0170/4875158

mario.scheib@web.de

2. Jugendleiter

Bossert

Torsten

0163/8708931

torsten.bossert@t-online.de

2. Jugendleiter

Caleta

Niko

0172/6514022

niko.caleta@gmx.de

2. Jugendleiter

Wenz

Michael

0171/4529102

michael.wenz@nexgo.de

Kassenwart

Meier

Annette

0176/96181845

annette.meier1@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

Scheib

Michael

0177/8258014

ms@konstandin-gmbh.de

Schriftführer

Fernandez

Julia

0176/68056671

fernandez.karlsbad@freenet.de

Turnierkoordinator

Balzer

Sven

0174/2062254

svenbalzer88@outlook.de

A-Jugend TR

Balzer

Sven

0174/2062254

svenbalzer88@outlook.de

A-Jugend

Hurm

Markus

0171/5229673

hurm5356@web.de

B-Jugend TR

Bodemer

Andreas

0151/53711269

fam.bodemer@online.de

B-Jugend TR

Bossert

Torsten

0163/8708931

torsten.bossert@t-online.de

B-Jugend

Eger

Michael

01522/9227960

michaeleger@gmx.de

C-Jugend

NN

NN

NN

NN

D-Jugend TR

Lösel

Nils

0151/24273798

nloesel@t-online.de

D-Jugend Betreuer

Scheib

Michael

0177/8258014

ms@konstandin-gmbh.de

E-Jugend TR

Scheib

Michael

0177/8258014

ms@konstandin-gmbh.de

E-Jugend Betreuer

Lösel

Nils

0151/24273798

nloesel@t-online.de

F-Jugend TR

Pöschk

Gordon

0173/7932246

k-town_g11@freenet.de

F-Jugend

Kunz

Lucas

0160/99591717

lucaskunz2000@gmx.de

F-Jugend

Pöschk

Yvi

0174/3211050

yvi.poeschk@web.de

Bambinis (G) TR

Hartmann

Andre

0174/2090302

andre.hartmann1010@t-online.De

Bambinis (G)

Kunz

Lucas

0160/99591717

lucaskunz2000@gmx.de

Festausschuß

Wenz

Pia

0160/93767445

pia.wenz@googlemail.com